Thursday, February 11, 2021

No Use For A Name - Rarities Vol. 2: The Originals (2021)


01. Sidewalk (Early Version)
02. No Way To Live
03. Justified Black Eye (Early Version)
04. History Defeats
05. Stunt Double
06. Let Me Down (Early Version)
07. Sara Fisher
08. Coming Too Close (Early Version)
09. Any Number Can Play (Demo Version)
10. Dumb Reminders (Demo Version)
11. Friends Of The Enemy (Demo Version)
12. International You Day (Demo Version)
13. Nailed Shut (Demo Version)
14. Pre-Medicated Murder (Demo Version)
15. Solitaire (Demo Version)

Genre: Punk Rock
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 91.3 MB
Release Date: February 12, 2021
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Country: USA (California)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp

"Rarities Vol. 1: The Covers" has been reuploaded, in case you need it! ;)