Sunday, November 1, 2020

Do What You Want: The Story Of Bad Religion (2020)

DO WHAT YOU WANT: The Story of Bad Religion is the first autobiography written with full cooperation and support of the band. It reveals the ups and downs of the band’s 40-year career, from their beginnings as teenagers experimenting in a San Fernando Valley garage dubbed “The Hell Hole” to headlining major music festivals around the world.
The book predominantly features the four principal voices of the band in a hybrid oral history/narrative format: Greg Graffin, Brett Gurewitz, Jay Bentley, and Brian Baker. It also includes rare photos; never-before-seen material from the archives; and all-new interviews with former members and famous friends.

Paperback: 336 Pages
Language: English
File Format: Adobe Acrobat (.pdf)
File Size: 52.8 MB
Release Date: August 18, 2020
Publisher: Hachette Books
Download: UploadHive / UsersDrive