Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Alex Gavazzi - Blown Covers (2020)


01. Counting Down (Bigwig)
02. Novacain (Strung Out)
03. Mate Ka Moris Ukun Rasik An (Propagandhi)
04. Submission (Satanic Surfers)
05. Sunset On 32nd (Strike Anywhere)
06. Home Ice Advantage (Belvedere)
07. The Desperation's Gone (NOFX)
08. Fertile Fields (Good Riddance)
09. Change Despair (Lagwagon)
10. Utilizing Peanuts (Randy)
11. Homefires (Venerea)
12. 7 Years (Undeclinable Ambuscade) (feat. Hanne of For I Am)
13. The King Is Dead (A Wilhelm Scream)
14. Character Builder (Adhesive)
15. Bitter Taste (Burning Heads)
16. Not Your Savior (No Use For A Name)

Genre: Skatepunk / Melodic Hardcore
Quality: MP3 320kbps (CD-Rip)
File Size: 106 MB
Release Date: June 12, 2020
Label: NoReason Records
Country: Italy (Rome)
Facebook: www.facebook.com/hellsmell
Stream / Buy: YouTubeNoReason Store
Download: UploadHive / UsersDrive