Friday, July 17, 2020

Rise Against - The Black Market (Expanded Edition) (2020)

This version of the effort comes with three bonus tracks including "About Damn Time" and "We Will Never Forget" from the band’s "The Eco-Terrorist In Me" 7 inch EP and "Escape Artists" from the Japanese edition of "The Black Market".


01. A Beautiful Indifference
02. Awake Too Long
03. Bridges
04. I Don’t Want To Be Here Anymore
05. Methadone
06. People Live Here
07. Sudden Life
08. The Black Market
09. The Eco-Terrorist In Me
10. The Great Die-Off
11. Tragedy + Time
12. Zero Visibility
13. Escape Artists (Bonus Track)
14. About Damn Time (Bonus Track)
15. We Will Never Forget (Bonus Track)

Genre: Punk Rock / Alternative
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 141 MB
Release Date: July 15, 2020
Label: UMG Recordings, Inc. / Interscope Records
Country: USA (Illinois)
Stream / Buy: +Links
Download: UploadHive / UsersDrive