Thursday, April 30, 2020

The Sewer Rats - Magic Summer (2020)


01. Rejuvenate
02. I'm Quitting My Job
03. I Don't Wanna Go To The Dentist No More
04. I Don't Wanna Go To The Shrink No More
05. My Sweet Chun-Li
06. Nasty Cut
07. My Baby Is At Groezrock (And I Am Not)
08. Total Creep
09. Choice
10. I Don't Wanna Leave My Room No More
11. Down For Life
12. Magic Summer

Genre: Punk Rock / Pop Punk
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 73.6 MB
Release Date: April 30, 2020
Label: Disconnect Disconnect Records / Monster Zero Records / Uncle M Music
Country: Germany (Cologne)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: Yandex