Thursday, September 27, 2018

Anti-Flag - American Reckoning (2018)


01. The Debate Is Over (If You Want It) (Acoustic)
02. Trouble Follows Me (Acoustic)
03. American Attraction (Acoustic)
04. When The Wall Falls (Acoustic)
05. Racists (Acoustic)
06. Set Yourself On Fire (Acoustic)
07. Brandenburg Gate (Acoustic)
08. Gimme Some Truth (John Lennon cover)
09. For What It's Worth (Buffalo Springfield cover)
10. Surrender (Cheap Trick cover)

Genre: Acoustic/ Punk Rock / Alternative
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 77 MB
Release Date: September 28, 2018
Label: Spinefarm Records
Country: USA (Pennsylvania)
Stream / Buy: iTunes
Download: MediafireMEGA