Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Born To Freedom - Life Is Movement EP (2016)


01. Intro (Feat. Rafael XVX)
02. Wasting Time
03. When These Things
04. Noisy Place (Feat. Rodrigo Lima of Dead Fish)
05. Real Walls (Feat. Victor Francisco of Bullet Bane)
06. What A Mistake
07. Lights Of Men

Genre: Punk Rock / Melodic Hardcore
Quality: MP3 V0 (Bandcamp)
File Size: 40.1 MB
Release Date: August 24, 2016
Label: Self Released
Country: Brazil (Rio Grande Do Norte)
Facebook: www.facebook.com/borntofreedom.hc
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: Mediafire