Monday, September 12, 2016

Arms Aloft - What A Time To Be Barely Alive (2016)


01. We Have Nothing To Lose But Our Chains…
02. Three Altars For Rats
03. The Truth Is Out There
04. The Voyage Of The Dawndreaders
05. What A Time To Be Barely Alive
06. Hollowlujah!
07. Untitled
08. I Want To Be Leaves
09. Sloslylove Is Playing At My House
10. A Psalm For Our Jobs And Apartments
11. West Grand Ave. Maria
12. …And A World To Win

Genre: Punk Rock / Orgcore
Quality: MP3 V0 (CD-Rip)
File Size: 55.3 MB
Release Date: September 02, 2016
Label: Red Scare Industries / Gilead Media / Guerilla Asso / Hectic Society Records / All-In Vinyl / Eager Beaver Records
Country: USA (Wisconsin)
Stream / Buy: iTunes
Download: DataFileHost