Friday, February 15, 2013

Shai Hulud - Reach Beyond The Sun - 2013

Nuevo álbum full-lenght de la banda Hardcore / Metalcore, Shai Hulud. Increíble retorno.

País: Estados Unidos


01. The Mean Spirits, Breathing
02. I, Saturnine
03. Reach Beyond The Sun
04. A Human Failing
05. Man Into Demon: And Their Faces Are Twisted With The Pain Of Living
06. Medicine To The Dead
07. To Suffer Fools
08. Think The Adder Benign
09. Monumental Graves
10. If A Mountain Be My Obstacle
11. At Least A Plausible Case For Pessimism