Wednesday, October 10, 2012

We Are The Union - You Can’t Hide The Sun - 2012

Aquí lo nuevo de We Are The Union. Suena estupendo, destacable regreso con este disco.

País: Estados Unidos


01. Dust On The Hourglass
02. I Want You To Hit Me As Hard As You Can
03. Live Like Mitch
04. 415 In Progress
05. Hellbound & Helpless
06. If I Can't Smoke Or Swear, I’m Fucked
07. Dead End
08. Do What You Love...
09. ...And Fuck The Rest
10. Delta. Oscar. Whiskey. November.
11. The Ghost That Haunted Me