Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Pierce The Veil - Collide With The Sky (Deluxe Edition) - 2012

Lo último de Pierce The Veil.

Facebook: www.facebook.com/PierceTheVeil
País: Estados Unidos


01. May These Noises Startle You In Your Sleep Tonight
02. Hell Above
03. A Match Into Water
04. King For A Day (Feat. Kellin Quinn)
05. Bulls In The Bronx
06. Props & Mayhem
07. Tangled In The Great Escape (Feat. Jason Butler)
08. I'm Low On Gas And You Need A Jacket
09. The First Punch
10. One Hundred Sleepless Nights
11. Stained Glass Eyes And Colorful Tears
12. Hold On Till May (Feat. Lindsey Stamey)
13. I'm Low On Gas And You Need A Jacket (Remix)
14. Hold On Till May (Acoustic)