Monday, June 4, 2012

Verse - Bitter Clarity, Uncommon Grace - 2012

Lo nuevo de Verse, increíble retorno. Discazo sin duda.

País: Estados Unidos


01. The Selfish Of The Earth
02. The Selfless Of The Earth
03. The Silver Spoon And The Empty Plate
04. Setting Fire To The Bridges We Cross
05. Segue One
06. You And I Are The Fortunate Ones
07. The End Of All Light
08. The Relevance Of Our Disconnect
09. Segue Two
10. Oceanic Tendencies
11. Finding A Way Out When There Is No Way
12. Segue Three
13. The End Of All Life