Wednesday, January 11, 2012

The Saddest Landscape - After The Lights - 2012

Nuevo trabajo de The Saddest Landscape, siguen haciendo esa genial combinación entre el Screamo y el Hardcore (melódico).

País: Estados Unidos


01. In Love With The Sound
02. This Heals Nothing
03. The Urge For Permanence
04. When Everything Seemed To Matter
05. The Comfort of Small Defeats
06. Days Of Punched In
07. Desperate Vespers