Sunday, October 23, 2011

We Are The Union - Great Leaps Forward - 2010

País: Estados Unidos


01. We're All Dead
02. Where'd You Go, Psycho Boy
03. Rearranging Deck Chairs On The Titanic
04. Glaring Teeth
05. Strange, Slow And Old
06. We Don't Care If Yesterday Burns, Stoke Up The Fire
07. What We Have Here, Is A Failure To Communicate
08. Five Out Of Five Kids Who Kill Love Slayer
09. Start Over Starting Over
10. This Is A Farewell Kiss, You Dog
11. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
12. One Million Motors
13. Curtain Calls
14. Be Kind, Rewind