Saturday, October 29, 2011

Latin For Truth - Eleven Eleven - 2009

País: Estados Unidos


01. If Only Your Band Was As Big As Your Ego
02. Lying For A Living
03. Hope Is Alive And Well
04. Captain Hardcore Cashes In
05. Gas Station Grills
06. What Would Bruce Campbell Do
07. Dark Sunshine
08. I'm Not Beefing With The Almighty, I'm Just Saying I've Got Questions And...
09. SSDD
10. Hot Breathe
11. Sailor Talk About Digital Support